Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Jerry Baldridge, Founder and Chairman, Republic Energy Inc.

Tre Black, President, TreCo Investments

Colleen Bowler, CFP, Lincoln Financial Advisors 

Kathi Child, Community Volunteer

Terry Conner, Former Managing Partner, Haynes and Boone, LLP, Emeritus

Maria Cramer, SVP, Hitachi Consulting

Sagar Desai, COO, Commit!, Secretary

Kristi Erickson, Chief People and Innovation Officer, Uplift Education, Board Chair 

Michael Gagne, Director of Healthcare Strategy Solutions, Information Builders, Inc, Board Vice Chair

Nicole Jolly, Manager of Marketing and Communications, Pepsico Food for Good

Amy Juengling, VP of Operations and Programs at YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas, Client Representative

Colleen Lillis, Partner at Ernst & Young, Treasurer 

Marissa Castro Mikoy, Executive Director, After-School All-Stars North Texas, Client Representative 

Janet Mockovciak, Co-Founder, Dallas Afterschool 

Bill Morrison, Partner, Haynes & Boone

JJ Ponce, VP, Community Development Office, Texas Capital Bank

David Russell, Client Advisor, JP Morgan Bank

Anne Wicks, Director of Education Reform and Leadership Programs, George W. Bush Institute


Advisory Council

Peggy Allison
Julie Bagley
Emy Lou Baldridge
John Blaufuss
Jeanne Whitman Bobbitt
Retired Dallas Police Chief David Brown
Anne Conner
Jeanne Culver
Sandra Estess
Susan Hoff
Forrest and Sally Hoglund
Mimi Huey
The Honorable Eric L. Johnson
Sarah Losinger
The Honorable Ann Margolin
Lynn McBee
David Munson
Kit Sawers
Aimee Sheahan


Connect with Us

Contact Us

Dallas Afterschool
3900 Willow St #110
Dallas, TX 75226

Email usSend us an email